Past Auctions

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

LARGE SELECTION OF ANTIQUE CHINA, WEDGWOOD, ROYAL DOULTAN, ROYAL BURSLEM, ROYAL LAMBETH, FIGURINES AND MUCH MORE FROM A SINGLE LOCAL CONSIGNOR.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, April 30, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, May 10, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, ROYAL DOULTAN, WEDGWOOD AND MUCH MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, April 23, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, May 03, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, STERLING, CHINA, ROYAL DOULTON, WEDGWOOD, FLOW BLUE AND A LARGE ASSORTMENT OF ENGLISH CHINA AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, April 16, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, April 26, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, MODEL TRAINS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, April 09, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, April 19, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, CLOCKS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, April 02, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, April 12, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

TOOLS, RIDING MOWER, LAWN FURNITURE, FREEZERS, KAYAKS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, March 26, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, April 05, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Estate Auction Online Only

Antiques, Collectibles, Glassware, Furniture and More

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, March 29, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

4 PIECES OF NAKASHIMA FURNITURE PLUS A LARGE SELECTION OF MID-CENTURY MODERN AND DANISH MODERN FURNITURE AS WELL AS ANTIQUES, AND GLASSWARE.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, March 12, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, March 22, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS, FURNITURE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, March 05, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, March 15, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

TOOLS, MOWERS, PATIO FURNITURE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, March 01, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, March 08, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES FURNITURE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, February 12, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, February 22, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, February 05, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, February 15, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

TOOLS, MOWERS,TRAILER AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, January 29, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, February 08, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, COLLECTIBLES, GLASSWARE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, January 15, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, January 25, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

LARGE SELECTION OF GLASSWARE COLLECTIBLES, ANTIQUES AND FURNITURE FROM A LOCAL ORANGE COUNTY, VA ESTATE AND OTHERS.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, January 08, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, January 18, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, BAD BOYM ELITE COMMERCIAL ZERO TURN MOWER, TOOLS AND MORE.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, January 01, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, January 11, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, STRASBERG CROCKS, COLLECTIBLES AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, December 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, January 04, 2021 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, GLASSWARE, TOOLS, KAYAKS, CANOE, AND MORE.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, December 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, December 28, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

LARGE COLLECTION OF GLASSWARE AND COLLECTIBLES, FURNITURE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, December 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, December 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

TOOLS, FISHING GEAR, OLD  BLOCK PLANES AND CONTENTS OF RESTAURANT KITCHEN.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, December 04, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, December 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS AND MORE.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, November 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, November 30, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FINE FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLESM AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, November 13, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, November 23, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

TOOLS, LAWN MOWER, SMALL ENGINE REPAIR PARTS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, November 09, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST

Ended:  Monday, November 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

COIN AND STAMPS

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, October 30, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, November 09, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS, SPORTS MEMORABILIA AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, October 23, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, November 02, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, FURNITURE, AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, October 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, October 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, GLASSWARE, TOOLS AND MORE AT THE FREDERICKSBURG FAIRGROUNDS

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, October 09, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, October 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

LOCAL KING GEORGE COUNTY, VA. ESTATE, INCLUDING HOUSEHOLD, TOOLS, AUTOMOBILES, TRACTORS AND FARM EQUIPMENT. PICKUP AT THE FREDERICKSBURG FAIRGROUNDS

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, October 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, October 12, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, October 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FARM EQUIPMENT, COLLECTIBLES, TEXACO GAS PUMP, COLLECTIBLES AND MUCH MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, September 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, September 28, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
696 STAFANIGA ROAD
STAFFORD, VA 22556

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

SELECTION OF FINE GLASSWARE AND COLLECTIBLES AND ANTIQUE FURNITURE FROM A LOCAL FREDERICKSBURG ESTATE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, September 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, September 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, COLLECTIBLES

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, September 04, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, September 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, August 28, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, September 07, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, August 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, August 31, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

6 PIECES OF FURNITURE BY RENOWNED DESIGNER GEORGE NAKASHIMA AS WELL AS OTHER FINE FURNITURE AND COLLECTIBLES

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, August 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, August 24, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, August 07, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, August 17, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

FURNITURE, ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, LIONEL TRAINS, TOOLS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, July 31, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, August 10, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, ANTIQUE LIONEL TRAINS, GLASSWARE, TOOLS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, August 03, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, FURNITURE, AND A LARGE SELECTION OF TOOLS AND WOODWORKING EQUIPMENT

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, July 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, July 04, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, July 13, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, TOOLS

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, July 06, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

FINE ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, AND COLLECTIBLES FROM A WELL KNOWN FREDERICKSBURG ESTATE AND OTHER FINE FURNITURE.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, June 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE , COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS, SILVER AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, June 22, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS, TRAINS, STERLING FLATWARE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, June 06, 2020 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, June 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES AND MORE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, May 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, June 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

FURNITURE, ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, TOOLS, STERLING FLATWARE AND MORE.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, May 22, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, June 01, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, MOSER GLASSWARE, MEISSEN, AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, May 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS, FURNITURE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, May 08, 2020 at 5:01 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, May 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22405
NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP!
Sign Up To Automatically
Receive our Auction Alerts!
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Bo Cox Cell: 540-379-4060
License #2601
bo@coxandgravesauctions.com
Glenn Graves Cell: 540-842-3498
License #3498
glenn@coxandgravesauctions.com
Fax: 540-371-0758