Past Auctions

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, COLLECTIBLES

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, September 04, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, September 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, August 28, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, September 07, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, August 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, August 31, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 Airport Avenue
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

6 PIECES OF FURNITURE BY RENOWNED DESIGNER GEORGE NAKASHIMA AS WELL AS OTHER FINE FURNITURE AND COLLECTIBLES

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, August 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, August 24, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
United States
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, August 07, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, August 17, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

FURNITURE, ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, LIONEL TRAINS, TOOLS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, July 31, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, August 10, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, ANTIQUE LIONEL TRAINS, GLASSWARE, TOOLS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, August 03, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, FURNITURE, AND A LARGE SELECTION OF TOOLS AND WOODWORKING EQUIPMENT

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, July 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, July 04, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, July 13, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, TOOLS

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, July 06, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

FINE ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, AND COLLECTIBLES FROM A WELL KNOWN FREDERICKSBURG ESTATE AND OTHER FINE FURNITURE.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, June 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE , COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS, SILVER AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, June 22, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS, TRAINS, STERLING FLATWARE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Saturday, June 06, 2020 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, June 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES AND MORE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, May 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, June 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

FURNITURE, ANTIQUES, GLASSWARE, TOOLS, STERLING FLATWARE AND MORE.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, May 22, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, June 01, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION

ANTIQUES, MOSER GLASSWARE, MEISSEN, AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, May 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

GLASSWARE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS, FURNITURE AND MORE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, May 08, 2020 at 5:01 PM EDT

Ended:  Monday, May 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22405

ESTATE AUCTION AT THE FAIRGROUNDS

DUE TO THE COVID 19 RESTRICTIONS. WE WILL BE POSTPONING THIS AUCTION TO A LATER DATE. PLEASE CHECK OUR WEBSITE FOR UPDATES. STAY SAFE AND KEEP THOSE EFFECTED IN YOUR THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS.

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 9:30 AM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

OLDE TOWNE WINDOW WORKS

BUSINESS DISPERSAL

DUE TO THE COVID 19 VIRUS REGULATIONS WE WILL BE POSTPONING THIS AUCTION TO A LATER DATE. PLEASE KEEP CHECKING OUR WEBSITE FOR UPDATES. PLEASE BE SAFE AND KEEP THOSE EFFECTED IN YOUR THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS.

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 10:00 AM EDT
Location:
204 THOMPSON AVENUE
#103
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22405

ROGERS ENTERPRISES

SMALL ENGINE REPAIR

DUE TO THE COVID 19 RESTRICTIONS. WE WILL BE POSTPONING THIS AUCTION TO A LATER DATE. PLEASE CHECK OUR WEBSITE FOR UPDATES. STAY SAFE AND KEEP THOSE EFFECTED IN YOUR THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS.

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 10:00 AM EDT
Location:
204 THOMPSON AVENUE
SUITE 135
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22405

ESTATE AUCTION AT THE FAIRGROUNDS

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, GLASSWARE, AUTOS, FIREARMS, TOOLS, AND MORE. THIS AUCTION FEATURES THE LOCAL ESTATE OF MRS. MYRTIS CARVER.

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Sunday, March 08, 2020 at 9:30 AM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

REAL ESTATE AUCTION

SOLD!!! $242,000 LANDMARK BELMONT STORE AND POST OFFICE /HOUSE COMBO ON 34 ACRES

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 10:00 AM EST
Location:
7701 BELMONT ROAD
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA 22551

ESTATE AUCTION AT THE FAIRGROUNDS

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS, FIREARMS, GLASSWARE AND MORE

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Sunday, February 09, 2020 at 9:30 AM EST
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ESTATE AUCTION AT THE FAIRGROUNDS

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, COLLECTIBLES, TOOLS, FIREARMS, COLLECTIBLES, THE CONTENTS OF A MANAKIN-SABOT, VA CABINET SHOP AND MORE

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 9:30 AM EST
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ESTATE AUCTION AT THE FAIRGROUNDS

ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, GLASSWARE, TOOLS, COLLECTIBLES, FIREARMS, COINS AND MORE

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Sunday, December 01, 2019 at 9:30 AM EST
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ESTATE AUCTION AT THE FAIRGROUNDS

ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, FURNITURE, AUTOS, FIREARMS, TOOLS AND MORE

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM EST
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

ESTATE AUCTION AT THE FAIRGROUNDS

DUE TO UNFORSEEN POWER OUTAGE THIS MORNING (WE DON'T THINK GLENN PAID THE ELECTRIC BILL???) WE ARE MOVING THIS AUCTION TO OCT 27TH.

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM EDT
Location:
2400 AIRPORT AVENUE
FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22401

THE ESTATE OF JAMES JEFFERSON

SOLD!!! $225,500 3 BEDROOM BRICK HOME ON 5+ ACRES, HOUSEHOLD, TOOLS, TRACTOR, PICKUP AND MORE

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Saturday, October 05, 2019 at 10:00 AM EDT
Location:
208 OAK CREST DRIVE
PARTLOW, VA 22534
NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP!
Sign Up To Automatically
Receive our Auction Alerts!
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Bo Cox Cell: 540-379-4060
License #2601
bo@coxandgravesauctions.com
Glenn Graves Cell: 540-842-3498
License #3498
glenn@coxandgravesauctions.com
Fax: 540-371-0758